Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Akinetón Retard - 21 Canapés CD (album) cover


Akinetón Retard



4.16 | 38 ratings

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

The letters
5 stars I think, this is a very complete album from one of the best band in Chile. The songs of this album are 21 refined and delicious canapes, where you can find some jazz, experimental, rock and classic sound, and a new member, "Edén Ocsarrak" , who replaced later to "Petras Das Petren". This album is a Compilation of songs composed by "Tanderal Anfurness" for three differents theater pieces called: /"Latente" (2003), /tracks: 1, 6, 9, 10, 11, 14, 16, 17, 20, 21/, "Las Brutas" (1999), /tracks: 2, 7, 13, 15/ and "La Farsa" (1998), /tracks: 3, 4, 5, 8, 12, 19/. This is a really good album to enjoy and taste the 21 canapes.
The letters | 5/5 |


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Share this AKINETÓN RETARD review

Social review comments () BETA

Review related links

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives