Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Zu Live In Hellsinki  album cover
3.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ZU Music
from partners
Live, released in 2003

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Elusive Character Of Victory (5:27)
2. Solar Anus (2:49)
3. Testa di Cane (5:07)
4. Asmodeo (2:59)
5. La Grande Madre Delle Bestie (5:25)
6. Erotomane (3:34)
7. Arbol De La Esperanza Mantente Firme (4:44)
8. Eli, Eli, Elu (2:29)
9. Epidurale (8:36)
10. Untitled Samba For Kat Ex (2:18)
11. Muro Torto (2:45)
12. Bonus (12:19)

Total time: 58:39

Line-up / Musicians

- Jacopo Battaglia / drums
- Massimo Pupillo / bass
- Luca T Mai / sax

Releases information


Thanks to avestin for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ZU Live In Hellsinki Music

More places to buy ZU music online Buy ZU & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ZU Live In Hellsinki ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (50%)

ZU Live In Hellsinki reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ZU "Live In Hellsinki "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives