Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Brave Passages album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy BRAVE Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Words (6:04)
2. Broken (1:11)
3. Don't Go Away (5:48)
4. Passages (9:55)
5. Trapped Inside (2004 Version) (4:36 )

Total Time 27:34

Line-up / Musicians

- Michelle Loose / vocals, keyboards
- Scott Loose / guitars
- Suvo Sur / violins
- Ben Kelly / bass
- Trevor Schrotz / drums, percussion

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy BRAVE Passages Music

More places to buy BRAVE music online

BRAVE Passages ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BRAVE Passages reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BRAVE "Passages"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.