Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Yen Pox

Progressive Electronic

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Yen Pox Blood music album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy YEN POX Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1995

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Infinite Domain (10:58)
2. Twilight Eternal (14:19)
3. Purgatoria (12:13)
4. Descent (13:01)
5. Illuminate (9:13)
6. Absolute Zero (10:13)

Line-up / Musicians

- Michael J.V Hensley & Steven Hall / all electronics & effects

Releases information

Malignant Records TUMOR CD02

Buy YEN POX Blood music Music

More places to buy YEN POX music online

YEN POX Blood music ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

YEN POX Blood music reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of YEN POX "Blood music"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.