Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Abunai! Deep Mu Flux + 2 album cover
5.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ABUNAI! Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2000

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Deep Mu Flux (7:57)
2. Lockjam, Pt. 2 (2:51)
3. Organic Kingdom (4:47)

Total Time: 15:35

Line-up / Musicians

- Dan Parmenter / bass
- Brendan Quinn / guitar
- Kris Thompson / organ, synthesizer
- Joe Turner / drums

Releases information

7'' Camera Lucida CL003 (2000 New Zealand)

Thanks to Rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ABUNAI! Deep Mu Flux + 2 Music

More places to buy ABUNAI! music online

ABUNAI! Deep Mu Flux + 2 ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ABUNAI! Deep Mu Flux + 2 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ABUNAI! "Deep Mu Flux + 2"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.