Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Crises Coral Dreams album cover
4.22 | 9 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy CRISES Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Joan (4:15)
2. Faker (3:16)
3. The Chase (4:52)
4. When You Were Mine (3:47)
5. Horizon (3:42)
6. All Against Me (3:47)
7. Hopeless (3:58)
8. Indifference (4:09)
9. Stormy Weather (3:19)
10. Coral Dreams (3:55)
11. Fighting With Myself (4:36)
12. The Blame (7:13)

Total Time 50:49

Line-up / Musicians

- Dominik Eckert / vocals
- Ondrej Hurbanic / guitar
- Pavel Hurcik / bass
- Thomas Abts / drums

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CRISES Coral Dreams Music

More places to buy CRISES music online

CRISES Coral Dreams ratings distribution

(9 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(56%)
Good, but non-essential (11%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CRISES Coral Dreams reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CRISES "Coral Dreams"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.