Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


To Be

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

To Be Borneo album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy TO BE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1982

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Borneo (4:24)
2. Cadre (4:58)
3. Donna Wetter (1:20)
4. Gentleness (4:25)
5. I can guru (4:19)
6. Kalimba (3:52)
7. Strange escape (4:54)
8. Tanzbaer (4:17)
9. Tittomatic (5:00)

Line-up / Musicians

Claus-Robert Kruse (Keyboards)
Lemmy Lembrecht (Drums & Percussion)
Tissy Thiers (Bass)

Releases information

OH YES! Records,Germany
re-released in 2006

Thanks to snobb for the addition
and to snobb for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy TO BE Borneo Music

More places to buy TO BE music online Buy TO BE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

TO BE Borneo ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TO BE Borneo reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TO BE "Borneo"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives