Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Lost Forever

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Lost Forever Lost Forever album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2000

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Between The Shadows
2. The Lies Behind The Mirror
3. Damned Train
4. The Shadow by Your Side
5. Fetters of The Destiny

Total Time 21:28

Line-up / Musicians

- Hugo Navia / Vocals
- Fabbio Nunes / Guitar
- Nelson Magalhães / Guitar
- André de Lemos / Bass
- Renê Shulte / Drums
- Raphael Gonçalves / Keyboards

Releases information

EP, Self Released on the 1st of April 2000.

Thanks to UMUR for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LOST FOREVER Lost Forever Music

More places to buy LOST FOREVER music online Buy LOST FOREVER & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LOST FOREVER Lost Forever ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LOST FOREVER Lost Forever reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LOST FOREVER "Lost Forever"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives