Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Nels Cline

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Nels Cline Dirty Baby album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

Dirty Baby CD DISC 1:
1. Part I
2. Part II
3. Part III
4. Part IV
5. Part V
6. Part Vi
Dirty Baby Songs DISC 2:
1. In God We Trust
2. Hi There, My Old Friend
3. If I Was You I'd Do Just Like I Tell You To Do
4. Do As I Say or...
5. No Mercy
6. Do As Told or Suffer
7. Agree To Our Terms or Prepare Yourself For a Blast Furnace
8. Your a Dead Man
9. Hey Do You Want To Sleep With the Fishes?
10. A Columbian Necklace For You
11. Note We Have Already Got Rid of Several Like You - One Was Found In River Just Recently
12. Be Cautious Else We Be Bangin On You
13. You Wont Know When, You Wont Know Where, You Wont Know Who, You Wont Know Why
14. It's Payback Time
15. I'm Going To Leave More Notes and I'm Going To Kick More Ass
16. You Cross Me and I Wanna See Blood
17. I Heard You Moved To Pahrump, Nevada - You Cannot Escape
18. Little Snitches Like You End Up In Dumpsters All Across Town
19. I'll Be Getting Out Soon and I Haven't Forgot Your Testimony Put Me In Here
20. You Talk You Get Killed
21. Do Not Let the Information Be Known To Any Person or You Die
22. Don't Threaten Me With Your Threats
23. I Just Might Act Ugly If You Talk
24. When I'm Released I'm Smoking a Straight Line To You. Got It?
25. Want To Get To Know My Boiling Point?
26. You Dirty Rotten Bitch
27. You Will Eat Hot Lead
28. I Can't Take It No More
29. I Might Just Act Ugly If You Get Up On That Stand and Say Something Unpleasant To My Ears
30. I Thought I Told You That We Won't Stop
31. I Will Wipe You Off the Face of This Earth
32. Give Up the Gold or Give Up Your Life
33. You and I Are In Disagreement

Line-up / Musicians


Releases information

CD: Cryptogramophone

Thanks to snobb for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy NELS CLINE Dirty Baby Music

Cryptogramophone 2010
$8.68 (used)
Cline, Nels Dirty Baby Mainstream JazzCline, Nels Dirty Baby Mainstream Jazz

Right Now on Ebay (logo)

More places to buy NELS CLINE music online Buy NELS CLINE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

NELS CLINE Dirty Baby ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

NELS CLINE Dirty Baby reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NELS CLINE "Dirty Baby"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives