Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Wyscan Third Wish album cover
3.50 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy WYSCAN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1995

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Trance (5:35)
2. Guilty (6:16)
3. The Wanting (5:28)
4. Tears Alone (7:58)
5. The Fate Of The Individual (1:05)
6. Paths (6:01)
7. Precious Hologram (2:25)
8. Another Revolution (10:16)
9. Colors Collide (4:41)

Total time 45:03

Line-up / Musicians

- Dean Madonia / vocals
- Jonathan Kreisberg / guitar
- John Roggie / keyboards
- Javier Carrion / bass
- Vincent Verderame / drums

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
and to rivertree for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy WYSCAN Third Wish Music

More places to buy WYSCAN music online Buy WYSCAN & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

WYSCAN Third Wish ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

WYSCAN Third Wish reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of WYSCAN "Third Wish"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives