Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Qube Incubate album cover
2.83 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy QUBE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Nothing (7:51)
2. Mantis (6:25)
3. Obsession (6:58)
4. In The Name Of God (7:40)
5. Blame (11:00)
6. Way To Nowhere (11:07)
7. Nothing (Radio Edit) (3:55)

Total Time 54:56

Line-up / Musicians

- Daniel Gielza / Vocals
- Pawel Gajewski / Drums
- Piotr Torbicz / Bass
- Kamil Wi¶niewski / Guitar
- Tomek Otto / Guitar

Releases information

Electrum Production 2010

Thanks to bonnek for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy QUBE Incubate Music

More places to buy QUBE music online

QUBE Incubate ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (17%)
Poor. Only for completionists (17%)

QUBE Incubate reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of QUBE "Incubate"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.