Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Circle Infektio album cover
3.60 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy CIRCLE Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Salvos (15:10)
2. Maatunut (6:20)
3. Peruuttamaton (7:57)
4. Pisara (5:38)
5. Saarnaaja (3:46)
6. Kalpea (2:57)

Total Time 41:48

Line-up / Musicians

Janne Westerlund
Jussi Lehtisalo
Tomi Leppänen
Mika Rättö
Julius Jääskeläinen
Pekka Jääskeläinen
Ash Bowie

Releases information

Conspiracy Records (2011) CD, vinyl LP

Thanks to tendst for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CIRCLE Infektio Music

More places to buy CIRCLE music online

CIRCLE Infektio ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(40%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (20%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CIRCLE Infektio reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CIRCLE "Infektio"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.