Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Liquorworks Nonsense album cover
4.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 67% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Deranged Organ Of Intoxicated Organist 08:27
02. No(n)sense 04:04
03. 616 06:16
04. Full Bladder Torment 02:48
05. Conduct 05:06
06. Chemist 06:19
07. Chains 05:46
08. Minions 04:08

Total time: 42:54

Line-up / Musicians

- Kosti Aho / Guitars & Programming
- Panu Rauhala / Keyboard

Releases information

Independently released in April of 2010

Thanks to ccvp for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LIQUORWORKS Nonsense Music

More places to buy LIQUORWORKS music online Buy LIQUORWORKS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LIQUORWORKS Nonsense ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(67%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LIQUORWORKS Nonsense reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LIQUORWORKS "Nonsense"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives