Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Yacobs Still Love You album cover
4.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy YACOBS Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2001

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Get Up (0:17)
2. Bright Shiny Day (3:05)
3. Dog Without a Bone (3:50)
4. Like Rushing Water (3:01)
5. Shame on Ipanema (4:07)
6. Something Is Broken (3:14)
7. And I Still Love You (4:20)
8. I Get Crazy (3:58)
9. Still Love U (Reprise) (4:24)

Total time 30:16

Line-up / Musicians

- Ulf Jacobs / vocals, drums, percussion, keyboards, programming, guitars
- Rico Florczak / guitars
- Michael Lahmann / bass

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy YACOBS Still Love You Music

More places to buy YACOBS music online

YACOBS Still Love You ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

YACOBS Still Love You reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of YACOBS "Still Love You"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.