Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Naam Naam album cover
3.44 | 9 ratings | 0 reviews | 22% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy NAAM Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Kingdom (16:24)
2. Stone Ton (2:12)
3. Skyling Slip (5:00)
4. Fever If Fire(6:22)
5. Tidal Barrens (4:31)
6. Icy Row (7:51)
7. Westered Wash (2:49)
8. Frosted Tread (9:34)
9. Windy Gates (0:59)
10. Black Ice (7:42)

Total Time: 63:24

Line-up / Musicians

- Ryan Lugar / guitars, voices
- John Bundy / bass, voices
- Eli Pizzuto / drums, percussion

Releases information

CD Tee Pee Records TPE-111 (2009 US)
2LP Tee Pee Records TPE-111 (2009 US)

Thanks to DamoXt7942 for the addition
and to The Bearded Bard for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy NAAM Naam Music

NAAM Naam ratings distribution

(9 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(22%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (22%)
Collectors/fans only (11%)
Poor. Only for completionists (11%)

NAAM Naam reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NAAM "Naam"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.