Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Yurt Ege Artemis Yurtum album cover
3.50 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy YURT Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2009

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Flight of the Intergalactic Mallard (5:06)
2. Run the Gauntlet (9:22)
3. Bushmeat (11:42)
4. Mog's Brain Tumor Diagnosis (9:21)
5. The Fear of All Sums (17:20)

Total Time 52:51

Line-up / Musicians

- Steven Anderson / guitar, electronics, vocals
- Boz Mugabe / Yurtstick, electronics, vocals
- Andrew Bushe / drums

Releases information

Independently released

Thanks to Cesar Inca for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy YURT Ege Artemis Yurtum Music

More places to buy YURT music online

YURT Ege Artemis Yurtum ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

YURT Ege Artemis Yurtum reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of YURT "Ege Artemis Yurtum"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.