Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Yakuza Beyul album cover
3.75 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 25% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy YAKUZA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Oil And Water 04:22
2. The Last Day 05:50
3. Man Is Machine 08:28
4. Fire Temple And Beyond 09:55
5. Mouth Of The Lion 02:14
6. Species 01:25
7. Lotus Array 06:32

Total Time 38:46

Line-up / Musicians

- Bruce Lamont - saxophone, clarinet, vocals, effects
- James Staffel - drums, percussion, keyboard
- Matt McClelland - guitar, vocals
- Ivan Cruz - bass guitar, vocals

Thanks to hazy7868 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy YAKUZA Beyul Music

More places to buy YAKUZA music online

YAKUZA Beyul ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(25%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

YAKUZA Beyul reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of YAKUZA "Beyul"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.