Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


21 Eyes of Ruby

Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

21 Eyes of Ruby Conquer the World pt.2&3 album cover
2.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy 21 EYES OF RUBY Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2007

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Million Seconds (4:18)
2. Make A Mess (5:59)
3. Rebecca's Plan (4:05)
4. 24 Again (4:36)
5. Perfect Daughter (3:54)
6. Too Wild (3:51)
7. In Vain/Carmine (8:43)
8. Off You Go (4:18)
9. Angel From Sri Lanka (4:31)
10. The Mystery Remains (4:32)
11. Unfold Your Mind (10:27)
12. Memories Of Pain (5:25)
13. Pizzi (3:23)
14. Out Of Heart (3:32)

Total Time 71:34

Line-up / Musicians

- Antoine 'TuWann' PŁtz / Guitars & Vocals
- Martijn Soeterbroek / Drums
- Alex van Damme / Bass

All bass by Peter van Mulken, except bass on "Rebecca's Plan" by Antoine PŁtz

Bass on "Angel from Sri Lanka" by Antoine 'TuWann' PŁtz
Bass on "Memories of Pain" by Peter van Mulken
Bass on "Unfold Your Mind" by Joost Peeters
Trumpet on "The Mystery Remains" by Carlo Nardozza
Rhodes on "Unfold Your Mind" by Martijn Soeterbroek
Backing vocals on "Unfold Your Mind" by Grant Stevens & Mark Courage
Backing vocals on "Angel from Sri Lanka" by Anna Kreuger

Releases information

Released 2007. Digital re-release 21 November 2011 including original artwork & new single 'Out Of Heart'.

Recorded in April/May 2006 and mixed during summer 2006 @ axtrak musiclab (, Aachen (GER).
Recorded & mixed by Alex Jacobi, assisted by Jan Selbach.
Additional bass recordings @ Orange But Blue (OBB), Limbricht (NL), engineered by Peter van Mulken.

Recorded October 2006 till April 2007 by Alex Jacobi, assisted by Jonas Volkenborn @ axtrak musiclab (, Aachen (GER), except drums on "Angel from Sri Lanka", "Memories of Pain", "The Mystery Remains" & "Pizzi" recorded and engineered August 2006 by Peter van Mulken @ Orange But Blue (OBB), Limbricht (NL).

All tracks mastered by Michael Schwabe @ Monoposto Mastering DŁsseldorf.

Artwork by Alfredo van Wijk.
New front cover by Martijn Soeterbroek.
Original layout by Marcel Vanderheyden (

Thanks to aapatsos for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy 21 EYES OF RUBY Conquer the World pt.2&3 Music

More places to buy 21 EYES OF RUBY music online Buy 21 EYES OF RUBY & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

21 EYES OF RUBY Conquer the World pt.2&3 ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (100%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

21 EYES OF RUBY Conquer the World pt.2&3 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of 21 EYES OF RUBY "Conquer the World pt.2&3"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives