Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Portal Vexovoid album cover
3.36 | 11 ratings | 0 reviews | 9% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy PORTAL Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Kilter (5:46)
2. The Back Wards (4:16)
3. Curtain (6:57)
4. Plasm (5:47)
5. Awryeon (4:21)
6. Orbmorphia (2:40)
7. Oblotten (5:16)

Total Time: 35:03

Line-up / Musicians

-Horror Illogium / Drum programming, Lead Guitars
-The Curator / Vocals
-Aphotic Mote / Rhythm Guitars
-Ignis Fatuus / Drums
-Omenous Fugue / Bass

Releases information

Released on Profound Lore Records, February 19th, 2013

Thanks to bytor2112 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PORTAL Vexovoid Music

More places to buy PORTAL music online

PORTAL Vexovoid ratings distribution

(11 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(9%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(55%)
Good, but non-essential (9%)
Collectors/fans only (18%)
Poor. Only for completionists (9%)

PORTAL Vexovoid reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PORTAL "Vexovoid"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.