Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Paik Satin Black album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy PAIK Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2004

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Jayne Field (7:23)
2. Dirt for Driver (9:07)
3. Satin Black (14:57)
4. Dizzy Stars (11:01)
5. Stellar Meltdown en el Oceano (14:51)

Total time 57:19

Line-up / Musicians

- Rob Smith / guitar
- Ali Clegg / bass
- Ryan Pritts / drums

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PAIK Satin Black Music

Satin Black by PaikSatin Black by Paik
Strange Attractors

More places to buy PAIK music online Buy PAIK & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PAIK Satin Black ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PAIK Satin Black reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PAIK "Satin Black"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives