Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Helios Eingya album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy HELIOS Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Bless This Morning Year (6:01)
2. Halving The Compass (5:26)
3. Dragonfly Across An Ancient Sky (5:41)
4. Vargtimme (3:57)
5. For Years And Years (5:33)
6. Coast Off (4:52)
7. Paper Tiger (4:33)
8. First Dream Called Ocean (3:51)
9. The Toy Garden (4:43)
10. Sons Of Light And Darkness (4:32)
11. Emancipation (2:35)

Total time 51:44

Line-up / Musicians

- Keith Kenniff / all instruments

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy HELIOS Eingya Music

More places to buy HELIOS music online Buy HELIOS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

HELIOS Eingya ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

HELIOS Eingya reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of HELIOS "Eingya"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives