Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Animations Private Ghetto album cover
2.80 | 10 ratings | 0 reviews | 10% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Mellah
2. Morality Failed
3. Silence
4. My Private Ghetto
5. Dawn The Day Before
6. We Are...
7. Generation Zero
8. Internal Chaos
9. Crystal Lies
10. Thieves of Dreams
11. Epiphany
12. Mea Culpa?
13. Wrath
14. halleM

Line-up / Musicians

Frantz Wołoch - Vocals
Bartek Bisaga - Bass
Kuba Dębski - Guitars
Tomek Konopka - Keyboards
Paweł Larysz - Drums

Releases information

Monday, July 15, 2013

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ANIMATIONS Private Ghetto Music

More places to buy ANIMATIONS music online

ANIMATIONS Private Ghetto ratings distribution

(10 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(10%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(30%)
Good, but non-essential (10%)
Collectors/fans only (30%)
Poor. Only for completionists (20%)

ANIMATIONS Private Ghetto reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ANIMATIONS "Private Ghetto"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.