Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Lars Eric Mattsson

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Lars Eric Mattsson Epicentre album cover
4.00 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. Wait for the Sunrise
02. A New Devil
03. Cinnamon
04. Land of Dreams
05. Melting Down
06. No One Else
07. South of the Border (Instrumental)
08. No Way, No Surrender
09. Mirror
10. So Far Away
11. Freedom Fighters (Instrumental)
12. Too Late
13. I Don't Know
14. Cold Inside
15. Andalucía (Instrumental)
16. No More War
17. Scratch My Back
18. Clouding My Eyes

Line-up / Musicians

Lars Eric Mattsson - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards
Christer Jansson - Drums, Percussion

Releases information

Label: Lion Music
Release date: September 20, 2013

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LARS ERIC MATTSSON Epicentre Music

No release results - showing artist results instead
Into The UnknownInto The Unknown
Lion Music Finland 2019
$14.44 (used)
Sand & BloodSand & Blood
Lion Music 2017
$17.46 (used)
Another Dimension by Lars Eric Mattsson (2001-08-21)Another Dimension by Lars Eric Mattsson (2001-08-21)
$11.99 (used)
Eternity by Lars Eric Mattsson (2008-01-01)Eternity by Lars Eric Mattsson (2008-01-01)
Rock Empire
$23.66 (used)
Obsession by LARS ERIC MATTSSON (2013-05-04)Obsession by LARS ERIC MATTSSON (2013-05-04)
Lion Music Finland
$45.00 (used)

More places to buy LARS ERIC MATTSSON music online Buy LARS ERIC MATTSSON & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

LARS ERIC MATTSSON Epicentre ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LARS ERIC MATTSSON Epicentre reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LARS ERIC MATTSSON "Epicentre"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives