Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


The Locust

Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

The Locust Molecular Genetics from the Gold Standard Labs album cover
5.00 | 3 ratings | 1 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

01. How to Become a Virgin

02. Who Wants a Dose of the Clap?

03. Twenty-Three Lubed-Up Schizophrenics With Delusions of Grandeur

04. Priest With the Sexually Transmitted Diseases Get Out of My Bed

05. The Half-Eaten Sausage Would Like to See You in His Office

06. Perils of Believing in Round Squares

07. Flash's Theme

08. Gluing Carpet to Your Genitals Does Not Make You a Cantaloupe

09. Turning Your Merchandise Into a Ripped Wall of Mini-Abs

10. Bring Your 6.5 Italian

11. Alas, Here Come the Hypochondriacs to Wait With You in the Lobby

12. Siphoning Projectiles During Selective Amnesia

13. Flight of the Wounded Locust

14. Get Off the Cross, the Wood Is Needed

15. Wet Nurse Syndrome Hand-Me-Down Display Case

16. This Is Radio Surgery

17. Spitting in the Faces of Fools as a Source of Nutrition

18. Sever the Toes

19. Well I'll Be a Monkey's Uncle

20. Moth-Eaten Deer Head

21. Brand New Set of Teeth

22. How to Build a Pessimistic Lie Detector

23. Nice Tranquil Thumb in Mouth

24. Dog Without a Collar (Run over Red Rover)

25. Normal Run of the Muck (Compensation for Conversation)

26. Stucco Obelisks Labeled as Trees

27. Straight from the Horse's Mouth

28. An Extra Piece of Dead Meat

29. Twenty-Three Full-Time Cowboys

30. Backbones of Jack Asses

31. Fixed Companionship, Ghost Town Irrationality

32. Skin Graft at Seventy-Five Miles Per Hour

33. High-Maintenance Libido, Bring the Whole Family

34. Halfway to a Worthless Ideal Arrangement (An Interlude to a Discontinued Sarcastic Harmony. Yea Whatever)

35. Kill Roger Hedgecock

36. Hairspray Suppository

37. Cattle Mutilation

38. Prepare to Qualify

39. Pain Reliever

40. Off by a Long Shot

41. #99

42. Head Hits Concrete

43. Ass Gravity

44. Keep Off the Tracks

Line-up / Musicians

Justin Pearson - bass, vocals
Bobby Bray - guitar, vocals
Joey Karam - keyboards, vocals
Gabe Serbian - guitar , drums

Thanks to votoms for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THE LOCUST Molecular Genetics from the Gold Standard Labs Music

More places to buy THE LOCUST music online

THE LOCUST Molecular Genetics from the Gold Standard Labs ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THE LOCUST Molecular Genetics from the Gold Standard Labs reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

5 stars "44 tracks of hard-to-find and out-of-print material, remixed & remastered for your listening pleasure". - Sticker in the album cover. I don't like to write about compilations... But This is it! The chance to get the most rare side of their discography altogether in a glorious CD remaster. Oh ... (read more)

Report this review (#1085699) | Posted by VOTOMS | Wednesday, December 4, 2013 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of THE LOCUST "Molecular Genetics from the Gold Standard Labs"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.