Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Salvatore Tempo album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2002

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Easy (3:47)
2. Not Chello! (4:07)
3. Atlantic (5:47)
4. JS Bells (4:42)
5. Rainbo (3:38)
6. Tempo (4:05)
7. Rockefeller 2 (3:47)
8. Rockefeller 3 (8:59)
9. Poor Coal (3:09)

Line-up / Musicians

- Bjarne Larsen / guitar, bass
- John Birger Wormdahl / keyboards, guitar, sampling
- Kjell-Olav Jørgensen / drums
- Ola Fløttum / guitar, bass
- Karim Sayed: trommer, percussion
- Jon Platou Selvig: sampling, keyboard

Releases information

Racing Junior RJCD016

Thanks to zravkapt for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SALVATORE Tempo Music

More places to buy SALVATORE music online Buy SALVATORE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SALVATORE Tempo ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SALVATORE Tempo reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SALVATORE "Tempo"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives