Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Carlos Santana

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Carlos Santana Original Album Classics (Illuminations...) album cover
3.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

Disc 1: Illuminations

1. Guru Sri Chinmoy Aphorism
2. Angel Of Air
3. Angel Of Water
4. Bliss: The Eternal Now
5. Angel Of Sunlight
6. Illuminations

Disc 2: Oneness

1. The Chosen Hour
2. Arise Awake
3. Light Versus Darkness
4. Jim Geannie
5. Transformation Day
6. Victory
7. Silver Dreams, Golden Smiles
8. Cry Of The Wilderness
9. Guru's Song
10. Oneness
11. Life Is Just A Passing Parade
12. Golden Dawn
13. Free As The Morning Sun
14. I Am Free
15. Song For Devadip

Disc 3: The Swing Of Delight

1. Swapan Tari
2. Love Theme From "Spartacus"
3. Phuler Matan
4. Song For My Brother
5. Jharna Kala
6. Gardenia
7. La Llave
8. Golden Hours
9. Sher Khan, The Tiger

Line-up / Musicians

- Carlos / guitar, percussion, vocals
- various artists

Releases information

Columbia Legacy B0030FUALQ

Thanks to DocB for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy CARLOS SANTANA Original Album Classics (Illuminations...) Music

More places to buy CARLOS SANTANA music online

CARLOS SANTANA Original Album Classics (Illuminations...) ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (33%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

CARLOS SANTANA Original Album Classics (Illuminations...) reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of CARLOS SANTANA "Original Album Classics (Illuminations...)"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.