Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Lantlos .neon album cover
3.91 | 11 ratings | 0 reviews | 18% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Minusmensch (7:49)
2. These Nights Were Ours (4:41)
3. Pulse/Surreal (8:21)
4. Neige de Mars (5:01)
5. Coma (6:07)
6. Neon (7:42)

Total Time 39:41

Line-up / Musicians

- Herbst / Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums
- Neige / Vocals

Releases information

Released by Lupus Lounge

Thanks to Prog Sothoth for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LANTLOS .neon Music

More places to buy LANTLOS music online

LANTLOS .neon ratings distribution

(11 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(18%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(55%)
Good, but non-essential (27%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LANTLOS .neon reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LANTLOS ".neon"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.