Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Arilyn Shadows Of The Past album cover
2.67 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ARILYN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

01 Shadows Of The Past
02 Everything Comes Back Again
03 Move On
04 All Of You
05 Hide Away My Tears
06 King Without A Crown
07 So Extreme
08 Redemption
09 The Masters Chamber
10 Wasted
11 A Man With A Mission

Line-up / Musicians

- Christian Külbs / Vocals, Bass
- Jürgen Moßgraber / Keyboards
- Jürgen Kaletta / Guitar
- Christof Doll / Drums, Percussion

Releases information

March 1, 2013
Label: Imports

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ARILYN Shadows Of The Past Music

More places to buy ARILYN music online

ARILYN Shadows Of The Past ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(17%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (17%)
Poor. Only for completionists (17%)

ARILYN Shadows Of The Past reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ARILYN "Shadows Of The Past"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.