Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Marillion Breaking Records album cover
4.29 | 17 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
DVD/Video, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

DVD1: Clocks Already Ticking (Director's Cut)
1. Costa Del Slough
2. Under The Sun
3. The Answering Machine
4. Three Minute Boy
5. Now She'll Never Know
6. These Chains
7. Born To Run
8. Cathedral Wall
9. A Few Words For The Dead
10. 80 Days
11. Genie
12. Somewhere Else
13. Hooks In You
14. Cover My Eyes
15. Slainte Mhath
16. Lavender
17. Heart Of Lothian
18. King
19. Script For A Jester's Tear
20. Happiness Is The Road

DVD2: Extras
1. Gazpacho
2. Cannibal Surf Babe
3. Beautiful
4. Afraid Of Sunrise
5. Out Of This World
6. Afraid Of Sunlight
7. Beyond You
8. King
9. Faith
10. Easter
11. Costa Del Slough
12. Under The Sun
13. The Answering Macine
14. Three Minute Boy
15. Now She'll Never Know
16. These Chains
17. Born To Run
18. Cathedral Wall
19. A Few Words For The Dead
20. A Short Documentary About Breaking Records In 2013

Line-up / Musicians

- Pete Trewavas / Bass
- Ian Mosley / Drums
- Steve Rothery / Guitar
- Mark Kelly / Keyboards
- Steve Hogarth / Vocals, Keyboards

Releases information

2Blu-Ray Racket Records; Racket110BD (2015 UK)

Blu-Ray DVD featuring remixed performances of the band's earlier tours, including:

DVD1: Clocks Already Ticking (Recorded 2013)
- Radiation Set (1-9)
- Encore Set (10-20)

DVD2: Extras
- Before First Light (Recorded 2003) (1-10)
- Radiation Set (5.1 Surround Sound) (Recorded 2013) (11-19)
- Making Clocks (20)
- Photo Gallery (Photos taken at Wolverhampton Civic)

Thanks to Glimpse for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MARILLION Breaking Records Music

More places to buy MARILLION music online

MARILLION Breaking Records ratings distribution

(17 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(38%)
Good, but non-essential (6%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (6%)

MARILLION Breaking Records reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MARILLION "Breaking Records"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.