Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Apothecary Apothecary album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Left For Peru
2. Chamber Music For Now
3. Already Lost
4. Snakes
5. Ignorant Trout
6. Jupiter 9
7. The Long Goodbye

Line-up / Musicians

- Jeremy Cubert / keyboards, chapman stick
- Mike Galway / bass guitar
- Anna Koropchak / electric violin
- Gary Venable / drums

Releases information

CGKV 1 CD & Digital Download

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy APOTHECARY Apothecary Music

More places to buy APOTHECARY music online

APOTHECARY Apothecary ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

APOTHECARY Apothecary reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of APOTHECARY "Apothecary"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.