Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


The Machine

Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

The Machine Offblast album cover
3.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Chrysalis (J.A.M.) (16:26)
2. Dry End (3:06)
3. Coda Sun (5:34)
4. Gamma (6:49)
5. Off Course (6:37)
6. Come to Light (12:11)

Total Time 50:43

Line-up / Musicians

- David Eering / Guitar, Vocals
- Hans van Heemst / Bass
- Davy Boogaard / Drums

Releases information

Label: Elektrohasch Records
Format: CD, Vinyl
July 6, 2015 (CD), September 2015 (vinyl)

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THE MACHINE Offblast Music

More places to buy THE MACHINE music online Buy THE MACHINE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

THE MACHINE Offblast ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(80%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THE MACHINE Offblast reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of THE MACHINE "Offblast"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives