Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Folk

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Reverie Gnos Furlanis Il Timp Dal Sium album cover
4.61 | 9 ratings | 1 reviews | 56% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Tiliaventum (3:10)
2. Marava (1:44)
3. Cansoneta (2:31)
4. Gnos furlanis (3:06)
5. Estt (5:55)
6. Scjarazula marazula (4:45)
7. Rverie (3:52)
8. Il vint (2:57)
9. Putta nera, ballo furlano (3:37)
10. Agnis (2:58)
11. Al pr amr (3:30)
12. Se o fos, o volars (3:17)
13. Instants (2:55)
14. Forum Julii (4:52)
15. Ciant da li ciampanis (3:35)
16. Partigians (3:55)
17. Stradis dismintiadis (8:12)
18. No tu mi vis? (3:06)

Total Time 67:57

Line-up / Musicians

- Fanny Fortunati / vocals, percussion
- Alberto Sozzi / clarinet, bass clarinet, horn, effects, keyboards
- Valerio Vado / guitars, mandolin, effects, keyboards, bass, bass pedals, percussion, vocals, Mellotron

- Lello Narcisi / flute (2-4)

and Policrome Khors Choir (5,18):
- Chiara Ribani, Elena Fanoni, Rosanna Scardone, Sara Spazzini / sopranos
- Elisa Rebughini, Elisabetta Fioroni, Michela De Simone, Stefania Perticaroli / altos
- Fausto Lubatti, Margherita Gazzo, Marina Rossi / tenors
- Federico Carnevali, Federico Violante, Stefano Ferrari / basses

Releases information

Format: CD
December 24, 2015

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy REVERIE Gnos Furlanis Il Timp Dal Sium Music

More places to buy REVERIE music online

REVERIE Gnos Furlanis Il Timp Dal Sium ratings distribution

(9 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(56%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(11%)
Good, but non-essential (33%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

REVERIE Gnos Furlanis Il Timp Dal Sium reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

5 stars Up to now this is the best album made by this Italian ensemble. According to the booklet (written in Italian only, but Google translator helps!) it is a concept album, based on the evolution of the relationship between Man and Time. The ensemble set to music some poems in Friulian (a language ... (read more)

Report this review (#1840267) | Posted by EnriqueD | Sunday, December 10, 2017 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of REVERIE "Gnos Furlanis Il Timp Dal Sium"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.