Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Lento Lento / Tons album cover
2.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy LENTO Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Lento: Hands Off Love (1:42)
2. Lento: The Worried Man On Earth (2:07)
3. Lento: Embrace (4:27)
4. Tons: In The Name Of Rasputin (6:50)
5. Tons: Dark Medieval Skunk (5:13)

Total Time 20:19

Line-up / Musicians

- Emanuele Massa / Bass
- Federico Colella / Drums, Samples
- Donato Loia / Guitars
- Lorenzo Stecconi / Guitars
- Giuseppe Caputo / Guitars

Releases information

June 30th, 2013
Heavy Psych Sounds

Thanks to Lynx33 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LENTO Lento / Tons Music

More places to buy LENTO music online

LENTO Lento / Tons ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (100%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LENTO Lento / Tons reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LENTO "Lento / Tons"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.