Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Paean Livium album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy PAEAN Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2011

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Illusive Imprisonment (6:04)
2. Crimson Seas (4:06)
3. Awakening (6:30)
4. Impending Sacrifice/Fall of the False Lords (11:10)

Total Time 27:50

Line-up / Musicians

- Magnus Kokk / drums, backing vocals
- Heiko Rüütel / guitars, backing vocals
- Endrik Salak / guitars, backing vocals
- Kevin Rändi / lead vocals, Bass

Releases information

Released: November 11th, 2011

Thanks to Rune2000 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PAEAN Livium Music

More places to buy PAEAN music online Buy PAEAN & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PAEAN Livium ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PAEAN Livium reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PAEAN "Livium"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives