Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Krallice Hyperion album cover
3.50 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Hyperion (7:27)
2. The Guilt of Time (6:10)
3. Assuming Memory (10:16)

Total Time 23:53

Line-up / Musicians

- Mick Barr / guitars, vocals
- Colin Marston / guitars
- Nick McMaster / bass, vocals
- Lev Weinstein / drums

Releases information

Recorded in July 2013

Digital album Self-released through Bandcamp (January 1, 2016)

Thanks to CassandraLeo for the addition
and to NotAProghead for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy KRALLICE Hyperion Music

More places to buy KRALLICE music online

KRALLICE Hyperion ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

KRALLICE Hyperion reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of KRALLICE "Hyperion"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.