Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Nem-Q Fault Lines album cover
3.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy NEM-Q Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Inner Struggle (6:22)
2. Shooting Stars (4:58)
3. Vanity (7:03)
4. Desaturate (2:27)
5. Perpetual Motion (4:41)
6. Bipolar (5:02)
7. Confusion (7:29)
8. Misguided (4:36)
9. Fault Lines (4:07)

Total Time 46:45

Line-up / Musicians

- Paul Sieben / vocals, guitar
- Mark Reijven / guitar
- Maarten Meeuws / bass
- Dennis Renders / keyboards, backing vocals
- Twan Bakker / drums, percussion

Releases information

Label: RVPrecords (RVP17044)
Format: CD, Digital
January 20, 2017

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy NEM-Q Fault Lines Music

More places to buy NEM-Q music online

NEM-Q Fault Lines ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(80%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

NEM-Q Fault Lines reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NEM-Q "Fault Lines"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.