Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Solstafir Berdreyminn album cover
3.80 | 20 ratings | 0 reviews | 30% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Silfur-Refur (6:54)
2. Ísafold (4:58)
3. Hula (7:07)
4. Nárós (7:22)
5. Hvít Sæng (7:22)
6. Dýrafjörður (7:31)
7. Ambátt (8:08)
8. Bláfjall (8:00)

Total Time 57:22

Line-up / Musicians

- Aðalbjörn Tryggvason / Guitar, Vocals
- Svavar Austmann / Bass
- Sæþór Maríus Sæþórsson / Guitar
- Guðmundur Óli Pálmason / Drums

Releases information

Label: Season Of Mist (SOM412)
Format: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl
May 26, 2017

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SOLSTAFIR Berdreyminn Music

More places to buy SOLSTAFIR music online Buy SOLSTAFIR & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SOLSTAFIR Berdreyminn ratings distribution

(20 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(30%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(35%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (5%)
Poor. Only for completionists (5%)

SOLSTAFIR Berdreyminn reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SOLSTAFIR "Berdreyminn"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives