Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Stömb The Grey album cover
3.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy STÖMB Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Complex (8:50)
2. Rise From Nothing (5:39)
3. Veins Of Asphalt (8:32)
4. Corrosion Juncture (6:44)
5. The Crossing (2:20)
6. Under The Grey (Title Track) (6:27)
7. Terminal City (8:06)
8. The New Coming (8:00)
9. Genome Decline (8:29)
10. Only An Echo (7:45)

Total Time 69:32

Line-up / Musicians

- Tom B / Lead Guitar
- Aurellen DF / Rhythm Guitar
- Alexandre G. / Bass
- Olivier R. / Drums

Releases information

CD/Digital self-released January 26, 2015.

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy STÖMB The Grey Music

More places to buy STÖMB music online

STÖMB The Grey ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

STÖMB The Grey reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of STÖMB "The Grey"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.