Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bremen External One album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy BREMEN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2019

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Web of Fate (4:48)
2. Across the Void (12:40)
3. Out Here (6:03)
4. Jack Parsons (3:25)
5. The Solitude of Strings (10:35)
6. The Factory (7:50)
7. You Cast Nothing but Shadows (4:26)
8. William Booth (2:36)
9. The Fever Dome (9:39)

Total Time: 62:01

Line-up / Musicians

- Jonas Tiljander
- Lanchy Orre

Exact instrumentation could not be verified at this time.

Releases information

CDr, 9x Files (FLAC, MP3)
Release date: November 13, 2019

Thanks to TCat for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy BREMEN External One Music

More places to buy BREMEN music online

BREMEN External One ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BREMEN External One reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BREMEN "External One"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.