Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Pyramid Amnesty album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2020

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Amnesty
2. Autonomous
3. Vengeance
4. Ultimate Desire
5. Onslaught
6. Meander
7. Of All Time
8. Them
9. Instill

Line-up / Musicians

- Lance Sawyer / Bass
- Gabe Pietrzak / Guitar
- Chris Quirarte (Prymary, Redemption, Euphoria Station) / Drums
- Joey Izzo (Arch Echo) / Keyboards
- Adam Bentley (Arch Echo) / Guitar
- Renzo Favaro / Vocals

Releases information

Format: CD, Digital
February 24, 2020

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PYRAMID Amnesty Music

More places to buy PYRAMID music online

PYRAMID Amnesty ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PYRAMID Amnesty reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PYRAMID "Amnesty"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.