Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Kanaan Odense Sessions album cover
4.00 | 6 ratings | 0 reviews | 17% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy KANAAN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2020

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Seemingly Changeless Stars (11:50)
2. Of Raging Billows Breaking On The Ground (8:11)
3. Vacant Spaces (11:39)
4. Urgent Excursions To The Tundrasphere (14:20)

Total time: 46:00

Line-up / Musicians

- Ask Vatn StrÝm / guitar
- Eskild Myrvoll / bass
- Ingvald Andrť VassbÝ / drums

- Jonas Munk / guitar

Releases information

LP El Paraiso Records EPR057LP

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy KANAAN Odense Sessions Music

More places to buy KANAAN music online

KANAAN Odense Sessions ratings distribution

(6 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(17%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (17%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

KANAAN Odense Sessions reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of KANAAN "Odense Sessions"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.