Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Terje Rypdal

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Terje Rypdal Conspiracy album cover
4.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2020

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. As If the Ghost... Was Me!? (5:43)
2. What Was I Thinking (5:36)
3. Conspiracy (6:09)
4. By His Lonesome (6:54)
5. Baby Beautiful (8:00)
6. Dawn (2:38)

Total Time 35:00

Line-up / Musicians

- Terje Rypdal / guitars
- Ståle Storløkken / keyboards
- Endre Hareide Hallre / bass
- Pål Thowsen / drums

Releases information

LP/CD ECM Records 6025 0895911

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy TERJE RYPDAL Conspiracy Music

More places to buy TERJE RYPDAL music online

TERJE RYPDAL Conspiracy ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

TERJE RYPDAL Conspiracy reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of TERJE RYPDAL "Conspiracy"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.