Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Prog Related

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Asia The Reunion Albums 2007-2012 album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ASIA Music
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2021

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD 1: Fantasia - Live in Tokyo
1. Time Again
2. Wildest Dreams
3. One Step Closer
4. Roundabout
5. Without You
6. Cutting It Fine
7. Intersection Blues
8. Fanfare for the Common Man
9. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes

CD 2: Fantasia - Live in Tokyo
1. Don't Cry
2. The Court of Crimson King
3. Here Comes the Feeling
4. Video Killed the Radio Star
5. The Heat Goes On (drum solo)
6. Only Time Will Tell
7. Sole Survivor
8. Ride Easy
9. Heat of the Moment

CD 3: Phoenix
1. Never Again
2. Nothing's Forever
3. Heroine
4. Sleeping Giant / No Way Back / Reprise
5. Alibis
6. I Will Remember You
7. Shadow of a Doubt
8. Parallel Worlds / Vortex / Deya
9. Wish I'd Known All Along
10. Orchard of Mines
11. Over and Over
12. An Extraordinary Life

CD 4: Omega
1. I Don't Wanna Lose You Now
2. Finger on the Trigger
3. Through My Veins
4. Holy War
5. Ever Yours
6. Listen Children
7. End of the World
8. Light the Way
9. Emily
10. I'm Still the Same
11. There Was a Time
12. I Believe

1. Tomorrow the World
2. Bury Me in Willow
3. No Religion
4. Faithful
5. I Know How You Feel
6. Face on the Bridge
7. Al Gatto Nero
8. Judas
9. Reno (Silver and Gold)
10. Ghost of a Chance

Line-up / Musicians

- Steve Howe / guitars
- Geoffrey Downes / keyboards
- John Wetton / bass, lead vocals
- Carl Palmer / drums

Releases information

Label: BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd
Format: 5CD
April 21, 2021

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy ASIA The Reunion Albums 2007-2012 Music

More places to buy ASIA music online

ASIA The Reunion Albums 2007-2012 ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ASIA The Reunion Albums 2007-2012 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ASIA "The Reunion Albums 2007-2012"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.