Forum Home Forum Home > Progressive Music Lounges > Prog News, Press Releases
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Time Horizon Releases Transitions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedTime Horizon Releases Transitions

 Post Reply Post Reply
MRR View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Joined: July 11 2011
Location: Florida
Status: Offline
Points: 374
Direct Link To This Post Topic: Time Horizon Releases Transitions
    Posted: November 20 2015 at 11:02
Time Horizon Release Highly Anticipated 2nd Offering Transitions

will officially be released November 27th  and goes on pre-sale today for a special low price.

The band has spent the last four years writing and recording “Transitions” their follow up to the highly praised debut album. The band has also gone thru some personal changes during the writing and recording process thus the meaning behind the name of the new album Transitions. The album also features some very special guest by members of Yes, Michael W. Smith, Glass Hammer and Proto-Kaw.

Track Listing
01. Only One Way 06:56
02. Only Through Faith 02:10
03. Only Today 06:59
04. Prisoner 08:53
05. The Moment is Here 04:44
06. About Time 05:09
07. You’re All I Need 05:38
08. River of Sorrows 04:24
09. Water Girl 04:24
10. Love is Here 07:26

Time Horizon is…
Ralph Otteson (Keyboards & Vocals), Allen White (Electric & Upright Basses), Dave Miller (Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars).

Guest Artists…
David Wallimann (Lead, Rhythm and Acoustic Guitars), Lang Bliss (Drums & Percussion), Tony Kaye (Hammond B3), Billy Sherwood (Guitar), Jake Livgren (Vocals).

Additional Contributing Musicians…
Bruce Gaetke (Drums & Vocals), Jeff Garner ( Guitar), Michael Mullen (Violin), Dan Eidem (Drums), Gary Gehman (Backing Vocals).

Recorded by: Ralph Otteson , Bruce Gaetke
Additional recording by Billy Sherwood, Lang Bliss, David Wallimann and Engineering staff at Rundown Studios Topeka KS. “Love is Here”
Mixed by: Billy Sherwood Mastered by: Maor Appelbaum

Media Contact: Ralph Otteson: [email protected]
Nick Katona: [email protected]

Listen Now!

Follow Time Horizon:
Official Website:
Power of Prog:
"Music You Didn't Know You Would Love" © 2020
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.086 seconds.

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.