Forum Home Forum Home > Progressive Music Lounges > Official 'review our music' forum
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Anvil Of The North

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Groupie
Forum Groupie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Colin Masson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Anvil Of The North
    Posted: May 26 2019 at 07:59

Some of you with slightly longer memories, (and maybe some grey hair) might remember that

My previous albums were reviewed here, around nine or ten years ago, in between life has thrown a few brickbats, and curveballs, so recording this album has taken far longer than it should.

For the most of you who don’t know me, here is some useful info.

My name is Colin Masson, and I am a guitarist and multi instrumentalist, and singer.

For 20 years I played in the progressive folk band "The Morrigan", and in that time released several solo albums that have been generally well received.

I now have a new album out, entitled "Anvil Of The North",

If anyone is interested in reviewing it please send a PM., and I can arrange a link.

The Album is also available on i-tunes, and Amazon, and can be found on Spotify by putting my name into the apps search function.

I also can give you a link to my website

www.colinmasson.co.uk

This is my page on Prog Archives

http://www.progarchives.com/artist.asp?id=1528

This is my facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/Colin-Masson-Music-591191291374824/?modal=admin_todo_tour

Also, some videos. These can be accessed via my website, but in case you miss them, I include them here. The first 2 are from the new album.

Das Tal

The Devil And The Tailor