Forum Home Forum Home > Site News, Newbies, Help and Improvements > Welcome newbies!
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Newbie here

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Umeda Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Newbie here
    Posted: October 23 2020 at 05:53
Hello! I am new, both to the forums and prog rock music. I'm a rather young person (I'm 16) who has been a lot into music a lot lately, of course, prog rock music. I've always been a fan of rock n' roll and pop stuff from the 70's and 80's. But last year, I had this math teacher whose teen years were passed during the late 1960's and early 1970's, and we often would talk about music during our "lounge" moments during the classes.