Forum Home Forum Home > Other music related lounges > Get The Word Out
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Popol Vuh radio show  - Oct. 2, 2008
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedPopol Vuh radio show - Oct. 2, 2008

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Goober View Drop Down
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie


Joined: March 01 2007
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 34
Direct Link To This Post Topic: Popol Vuh radio show - Oct. 2, 2008
    Posted: October 01 2008 at 12:43
On my weekly radio show, The Interdimensional Vortex, where I play 70's prog, krautrock, 60's psychedelia and classic rock, I'll be doing a 2-hour tribute to Popol Vuh since I just had a comprensive article about them published in the online magazine Perfect Sound Forever (link to article is here: http://www.furious.com/perfect/populvuh.html ).
 
My radio show plays from 5-7pm PST (8-10pm EST, 1-3am UK) on Thursday nights.  This show will be on Thursday, October 2nd, 2008.   Go to www.kskq.org and click on "Listen Now - Live!" for immediate streaming.
 
I'll provide a link to the archived version of the show later on if you can't listen live.
 
Hope you enjoy the show - 2 hours of cosmic ecstasy! Big%20smile
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.313 seconds.