Forum Home Forum Home > Other music related lounges > Get The Word Out
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Kino Live Tonight-Live Webcast from NYC
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedKino Live Tonight-Live Webcast from NYC

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Plankowner View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: April 09 2008
Location: Florida
Status: Offline
Points: 4004
Direct Link To This Post Topic: Kino Live Tonight-Live Webcast from NYC
    Posted: April 19 2009 at 19:01
Found this in my eMail today:
 
Tonight at 20:00(-5 Gmt) KiNo will be streaming special live performance from the 6th floor of that building in Manhattan.

Log on to
KiNo Tv to watch this special event produced by the analog sound wizard Jeff Blenkinsopp.
Back to Top
Plankowner View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: April 09 2008
Location: Florida
Status: Offline
Points: 4004
Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 19 2009 at 19:25
Guess this Kylo is an opening act
Back to Top
Plankowner View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: April 09 2008
Location: Florida
Status: Offline
Points: 4004
Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 19 2009 at 19:30
k, KiNo is coming on...
Back to Top
rushfan4 View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: May 22 2007
Location: Michigan, U.S.
Status: Offline
Points: 57917
Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 11 2009 at 11:19

Today between 8:00-10:00(-5 Gmt) on East Village Radio, there will be a KiNo interview streaming.
You can listen to the show "We have only just begun" hosted by Patrick Oliver from this link.

 
New York: 08:00
Tokyo: 21:00
Istanbul:15:00
Berlin:14:00
London:13:00


Edited by rushfan4 - May 11 2009 at 11:20
Back to Top
StyLaZyn View Drop Down
Forum Senior Member
Forum Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: November 22 2005
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 4078
Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 11 2009 at 11:31
Which Kino is this? The band famous for Picture? An awesome album?
Back to Top
rushfan4 View Drop Down
Special Collaborator
Special Collaborator
Avatar
Honorary Collaborator

Joined: May 22 2007
Location: Michigan, U.S.
Status: Offline
Points: 57917
Direct Link To This Post Posted: May 11 2009 at 12:49
Originally posted by StyLaZyn StyLaZyn wrote:

Which Kino is this? The band famous for Picture? An awesome album?
Nope, this is an artist known as KiNo who released an album in 2008.  He is included in Crossover.  The album is kind of in the art rock vein.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.219 seconds.