autobahn-r
Forum Home Forum Home > Progressive Music Lounges > Prog Tribute Bands and Prog Radio
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Axiom and Ayreon at Progresssive x Grooves
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic ClosedAxiom and Ayreon at Progresssive x Grooves

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
ProgressivexGrooves View Drop Down
Forum Groupie
Forum Groupie
Avatar

Joined: July 09 2009
Location: Amsterdam area
Status: Offline
Points: 48
Direct Link To This Post Topic: Axiom and Ayreon at Progresssive x Grooves
    Posted: January 24 2010 at 08:13
Dear ProgArchives members,

Today at Progressive x Grooves radioshow:

A LIVE INTERVIEW with AXIOM and AYREON / GUILT MACHINE !

These artist will give exclusive insights in their musical worlds...

Check us out - every sunday at Rosa FM radio:
11.00 - 13.00 (Los Angeles time)
14.00 - 16.00 (New York time)
20.00 - 22.00 (Amsterdam time)

You can listen to livestream, chat with us and see us LIVE on studio webcam !

http://www.rosafm.nl/

So join in ... or not and just watch TV  ... Tongue

Pieter_V





Progressive x Grooves ..... bridging both styles !
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.324 seconds.