Forum Home Forum Home > Progressive Music Lounges > Prog Tribute Bands and Prog Radio
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - *today* three bands LIVE @ Progressive X Grooves !
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic Closed*today* three bands LIVE @ Progressive X Grooves !

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
ProgressivexGrooves View Drop Down
Forum Groupie
Forum Groupie
Avatar

Joined: July 09 2009
Location: Amsterdam area
Status: Offline
Points: 48
Direct Link To This Post Topic: *today* three bands LIVE @ Progressive X Grooves !
    Posted: October 17 2010 at 09:57
Dear Progarchives members and viewers,

Today sunday 17 october 2010 we have LIVE in the studio at Progressive X Grooves radio:

* Kingfisher Sky                                                              exclusive LIVE UNPLUGGED radio performance
* Sky Architect                                                                 co-host at Progressive X Grooves radio
* Anneke van Giersbergen (Ayreon, The Gathering
and Agua de Annique)                                                  exclusive LIVE IN EUROPE 2010 preview

Los Angeles time = from 11 AM - 1 PM
New York time      = from    2 PM - 4 PM
Amsterdam time   = from    8 PM - 10 PM

So donīt miss these EXCLUSIVE radio performances !

(just click on the links below or copy/paste into your browser)
Listen and webcam (only on sunday !):
http://www.rosafm.nl

Chatroom (only on sunday):
http://www.groovyfreakz.com/progressivexgrooves.html

Hope to meet you in our chatroom !?!? Smile

Pieter_V

Progressive x Grooves ..... bridging both styles !
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.01
Copyright ©2001-2014 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.141 seconds.

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.